Nine Months

Today, my boyfriend and I have been together nine moths, and that’s cool. But I had this horrifying dream last night.

As most people know, babies takes nine moths producing. I dreamt I was giving birth. And normally, childbirth doesn’t scare me, but this did. 

I gave birth to two babies. The first one was healthy and just like all babies should be. The baby was taken away, but at the same time the other baby came. I cried for help, but no one was there. I had to take it myself. It was tiny, blue, red and cold. I dint know if it had been Ali e at all or if it was because of ,e it was lifeless. I cried and cried until I woke up in a safe bed next to him.

Luckily it was all a dream, but I kept thinking that it might mean something. Our relationship has been healthy and good, but does also have som dark sites. After giving birth to the dead baby, I forgot all about the healthy one. And isn’t that what real life is about? It’s the bad things that keep up us at night, and we forget to focus about the good. 

Leave a Reply

